kobe shoespaul smith walletchanel sunglasses 2011prada handbagslouboutin salepandora beadschanel bagherve leger bandageralph lauren outlettory burch handbags
 
Register Login
CONTACTS    November 25, 2014
 
Head Office (Postal Address)

Saudi Industrial Resins Limited
P O Box 7764
21472 Jeddah
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Print  
 
 
 
Head Office (Office Address)

Saudi Industrial Resins Limited
9th Floor, Al-Farsi Centre West
Ghusn Al-Salam Street
Off King Abdullah Street West
Al-Ruwais District /2
Jeddah

Print  
 
 
 
Head Office (Contact Personnel)

Tel: 966-12-6518920

Fax: 966-12-6517072

Mr Nicholas Judd (General Manager) ndjudd@Ashland.Com
Mr Hesham Al Alshi (Sales Manager) hesham@sir-ltd.com
Mr Mohammed Sadique Kaki (Administration Manager) m.kaki@sir-ltd.com
Mr Ismath Hussain (Credit Manager) ismath.h@sir-ltd.com
Mr Mohammed Ikram (MIS Coordinator) ikram@sir-ltd.com
Mr Ahmed Sharahili (Sales Coordinator) a.sharahili@sir-ltd.com
Mr Zahid Hussain (Technical & Quality Manager) zahid@sir-ltd.com
Mr. Zain Ulabedin (Purchase Manager) zain.ah@sir-ltd.com 
Mr. George Jerome Robinson  (I.T Manager)  g.jerome@sir-ltd.com
     
     
     

Print  
 
 
 
Jeddah Plant

Saudi Industrial Resins Limited

Old Makkah Road Kilo 26

P.O Box 7764 Jeddah 21472 Saudi Arabia

Tel:  012-2111222 / 012-2111333 / 012-2111444 / 012-5912346

Fax: 012-5912362

Contact Personnel:

Mr Wahied Sayied (Plant Manager) wahied@sir-ltd.com
Mr Mohammed Mustafa (Technical Manager) m.mustafa@sir-ltd.com

 

Saudi Industrial Resins Limited - Jubail Plant

2nd Industrial Area, Jubail Industrial City P.O Box 35584

Jubail 31961 Saudi Arabia

Tel: 013-3581169  Fax:  013-3583225

Contact Person: 

Mr Shahid Naveed (Jubail Plant Manager) shahid@sir-ltd.com
Mr. Zahid Hussain (Technical & Quality Manager) zahid@sir-ltd.com

Print  
 
 
 
Dammam Branch

Saudi Industrial Resins Limited

P.O Box 8619 Dammam 31492 Saudi Arabia

Tel: 00966-13-8220220 - 00966-13-8211632

Fax: 00966-13-8229878

Mobile: 00966-505609178

Mr Mukhtar Ahmed (Branch Manager) mukhtar@sir-ltd.Com

 

Print  
 
 
 Designed and Developed by Oon Solution - Copyright 2009-2013 Saudi Industrial Resins Limited   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement